This is a goodbye šŸ˜­ Bito, Lychee, misterrpink

It is with an extremely heavy heartā€¦

That we must part ways with ConvertKit.

It is with tremendous elation I get to let you, my friends, in on some major announcements! šŸ„³

We are now officially Team Beehiiv

Letā€™s get to the juice of todayā€™s announcementsā€¦

My latest creation:

Create and deploy an entire website from a spreadsheet using Lychee.

šŸ¤Æ 

Iā€™ll give you a moment to process thatā€¦

I call it ā€œEasy-Lycheeā€. Hereā€™s a 2.5 minute video on how it works:

Athena (Lychee AI) Can Now Take Your Data And do Some Pretty Wild Stuff

Introducing Our Newest Integration: CoinGecko API

Connect directly to CoinGecko No-Code

How to create beautiful charts with Lychee:

Only 3 slots leftā€¦

There are 3 slots left for the 85% Lifetime Price discount $29.99 Lychee.

Pay once, and never have to pay again. No subscriptions. Then price goes back up to $79.99 for lifetime and $69.99/month for basic tier.

I asked you all, which newsletter do you actually enjoy reading?

Your answer

your answers

So this is what I am going to do.

There is so much going on with Lychee, Difunk (previously Bito), FreeTheCreator, 0_o, some TBA projects; I donā€™t want progress to get lost in frills and shills.

This newsletter is going to be as lean and mean as possible.

Jam packed with only the bullet points that matter.

If you are into this initiative, please do me a solid and reply to this email with ā€œLetā€™s Go!ā€, or whatever you want to message me.

It will help me greatly!

Thanks for checking in!

Pink

Donā€™t forget to say hello, and follow me on Twitter (@misterrpink1)

Reply

or to participate.